The worst day in my life.

The worst day in my life that showed my status and threatened to my arrogance. I am a Engineer,still unemployed, can’t buy a cake for my Mother’s birthday. Even I couldn’t let her know that today is her birthday and can’t wish her because I don’t want when I will wish her , her eyes will wandering for the cake.

Everytime she used to forget her birthday, even this year also. But she really does ? Or pretending like this is a normal day . Of course she is a mother , she don’t want her son is spending money on her .

But what about me , I am finding some kind of guilt in me that my arrogance couldn’t afford a cake for my Mother’s birthday.

And Me and my unemployment made my mother’s birthday a worst day in my life.

Thank you so much.

My name is Parag Sakharkar.

Leave a comment